Topic: Market Predictions

Ok a little about myself first. I'm not a professional marketeer irl, I'm a game developer. Don't expect fancy theories or any of that crap, this is just cost/benefit analysis from the perspective of expected player actions.

Alright so going from immediate to long term I shall determine with 90% confidence the trends of the market on several different item types.

#1. Bots will get cheaper, much cheaper. I estimate that over the next 2 months the price of most bots will be between 75 and 85% of their insurance payout value, exceptions being mechs requiring epriton products, which will hover at about 110% until we reach epriton saturation.
>>proposed action SELL BOTS.

#2. Standard mob drops will become more expensive. There's a reason, but I'm not telling cause I'm profiting off of it right now.
>>proposed action BUY/SAVE STANDARD DROPS.

#3. Commodity buy and sell orders will reach equilibrium at approximately 90% of the value of their base components. This could take some time, as refiners and manufacturers tend to be the same people and it's stinting the market currently, but titanium and iso have already come quite close to meeting this prediction.
>>proposed action CONSUME COMMODITIES.

#4. T3 and T4 kernels will increase in value as more prototypers begin absolutely requiring these kernels to advance their knowledgebase.
>>proposed action BUY/SAVE T3+ KERNELS.

#5. Raw material prices will rise until bots are break-even when building with about 100% efficiency.
>>proposed action when bot prices start hitting expected levels BUY/SAVE RAW MATERIALS.

#6. Equipment prices will shift with raw material prices.
>>proposed action when raw material prices go up BUY/SAVE EQUIPMENT.

#7. Epriton will have saturated the market and will reduce in relative value, though due to general inflation from increased ore prices, I am unable to determine the final value at this time.
>>proposed action WATCH EPRITON.